Lunch With Casey

Remembering Casey Jones and his pal Roundhouse

Jimmy Jenson, An Old Christmas Card CD

New Christmas CD for 2009

Jimmy Jenson recorded this new CD of Chrismas music in his home studio. Many holiday favorites and some fun tunes as well.

This CD includes:

  1. An Old Christmas Card
  2. Mary’s Boy Child
  3. Pretty Paper
  4. God on the Mountain
  5. C.H.R.I.S.T.M.A.S.
  6. Two Step Around the Christmas Tree
  7. He Touched Me
  8. Mele Kaliki Maka
  9. Precious Lord Take My Hand
  10. Merry Christmas Polka
  11. Silent Night
  12. Christmas Island
  13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  14. Silver Bells
  15. I’d Rather Have Jesus

Note:  Some tracks are vintage recordings may have some surface noise

$12.95 plus postage


Leave a Reply

Lunch With Casey © 2016 Frontier Theme